Infiniti Medical AS
Rosenkrantzgt. 75
3018 Drammen
Telefon: 32 20 10 00
E-post: info@infiniti.no

Kontakt oss

 

 

 

Daglig leder

 

Johan Medin

johan.medin@infiniti.se

Tlf:   32 20 10 00 / +46 08 792 1240

Mob:  +46 70 556 16 65

  .

 

 

   
 

Kontoransvarlig

 

Hilde M. Stenseth

hilde.stenseth@infiniti.no

Tlf: 32 20 10 00

Mob: 924 88 911

 

Kontormedarbeider

 

Linn Felle Nordnes

linn.felle.nordnes@infiniti.no

Tlf: 32 20 10 00

Mob: 995 64 163

  .

 

   
 

Salgssjef

 

Bjørn-Egil Johne                                                                                      

bej@infiniti.no

Tlf:   32 20 10 00

Mob:  930 55 911

 

 

  .    
 

 

 

 

       
 

Selger/produktspesialist

 

Vigleik Haug
Intensivsykepleier

vigleik.haug@infiniti.no

Tlf:   32 20 10 00

Mob: 411 24 118

 

Selger/produktspesialist

 

Espen Mikalsen
Anestesisykepleier

espen.mikalsen@infiniti.no

 Tlf: 32 20 10 00

Mob: 922 38 911 

  .  

 

 

Selger/produktspesialist

 

Monica Hansen
Intensivsykepleier

monica.hansen@infiniti.no

Tlf:   32 20 10 00

Mob: 924 84 911

 

Selger/produktspesialist

 

Inger Elida S. Andersen
Intensivsykepleier

inger.andersen@infiniti.no

 Tlf:   32 20 10 00

Mob:  911 20 100

 

.

Service

 

Bjørnar Bækken

bjornar.baekken@infiniti.no

Tlf: 32 20 10 00

Mob: 415 88 911

   
 

Service

 

Øyvind Engebretsen

oyvind.engebretsen@infiniti.no

Tlf: 32 20 10 00

Mob: 414 88 911

 

Service

 

Bent Sivertsen

bent.sivertsen@infiniti.no 

Tlf: 32 20 10 00

Mob: 911 32 666