Meny

Infiniti Medical AS

Adresse: 
Rosenkrantzgt. 75, 3018 Drammen

Org.nr: 864 643 442
Telefon: 32 20 10 00
Telefax: 32 20 10 01 
E-post: info@infiniti.no

Åpningstider:
Mandag – fredag kl 0800-1600  

Daglig leder

Johan Medin
johan.medin@infiniti.se
Tel: +46 879 212 40
Mobil: +46 705 561 665

Kontoransvarlig

Hilde M. Stenseth
hilde.stenseth@infiniti.no
Tlf: 924 88 911

Kontormedarbeider

Linn F. Nordnes
linn.felle.nordnes@infiniti.no
Tlf: 995 64 163

Salgssjef

Bjørn-Egil Johne
Salgssjef
bjorn.egil.johne@infiniti.no
Tlf: 930 55 911

Selger/produktsjef Masimo

Espen Mikalsen 
Anestesisykepleier
espen.mikalsen@infiniti.no
Tlf: 922 38 911

Selger/produktspesialist

Lene Susanne Hauan
Sykepleier
lene.susanne.hauan@infiniti.no
Tlf: 924 84 911

 

Selger/produktsjef Mindray

Vigleik Haug
Intensivsykepleier
vigleik.haug@infiniti.no
Tlf: 411 24 118

.

 

Teknisk service


Servicesjef

Leif-Ivan Forberg
leif.ivan.forberg@infiniti.no
Tlf: 413 88 911

Servicetekniker / produktspesialist Ulrich kontrastinjektor

Bjørnar Bækken
bjornar.baekken@infiniti.no
Tlf: 415 88 911

Servicetekniker

Øyvind Engebretsen
oyvind.engebretsen@infiniti.no
Tlf: 414 88 911

Servicetekniker

Bent Sivertsen
bent.sivertsen@infiniti.no
Tlf: 911 32 666

Servicetekniker

Serkan Gonca
serkan.gonca@infiniti.no
Tlf: 922 78 070

Infiniti logo White

Adresse Rosenkrantzgt. 75, 3018 Drammen
Org nr 864 643 442
Telefon 32 20 10 00
Fax 32 20 10 01
E-post info@infiniti.no
Personvernerklæring
Cookies